my choice for minimalist wallpaper

June 30, 2008

when i minimalized my office three weeks ago (read about it here), i made the decision to remove the desktop icons from my pc.  ever since, i have been looking for just the right desktop wallpaper to accent my new clutter-free desktop and office.  i like what i just found…

 visit becoming minimalist’s new site.

7 Responses to “my choice for minimalist wallpaper”

  1. Gamma Says:

    Where did you find this cute wallpaper? I’m looking for something similar for my (older) Mac.

    Thanks for your site!

  2. createmo Says:

    Thank you for your website 🙂
    I made with photoshop backgrounds for myspace,youtube and whatever
    my backgrounds:http://tinyurl.com/6kw9wq
    take care and thank you again!


  3. emm… really like it 🙂


  4. […] talked about this before, but apparently I needed to do it again. I found a new minimalist background to help unclutter my desktop. I discovered that I had let far too many icons creep back […]


  5. What a cool post. I really like reading these types or posts. I can’t wait to see what others have to say.


  6. Do you ever get complications with your widgets dissapearing from the sidebar ?!?. I add 1 and then it just vanishes !. Really annoying.

  7. Proactol Says:

    Not that frequently have I read such an excellent post as your, very nice writing and some great points of views thanks much more. Wish to lose some weight? Proactol Reviews can make a distinction and finally assist you to get rid of those pounds of body fat.


Leave a Reply

